Found: 150 records....
Veritasium
Saturday July 02, 2022 @ 03:00:05 PM mt

The Riddle That Seems Impossible Even If You Know The Answer




Click to view video
Likes:5 Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Sunday January 09, 2022 @ 09:00:06 PM mt

The Most Powerful Computers You've Never Heard Of




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Wednesday November 17, 2021 @ 05:00:05 AM mt

How Imaginary Numbers Were Invented




Click to view video
Likes:71 Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Saturday July 03, 2021 @ 09:48:16 PM mt

A Physics Prof Bet Me 10000 I'm Wrong




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Friday June 18, 2021 @ 08:15:56 AM mt

The Longest-Running Evolution Experiment




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Tuesday June 01, 2021 @ 12:56:11 PM mt

Risking My Life To Settle A Physics Debate




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Monday May 24, 2021 @ 04:54:16 AM mt

Math Has a Fatal Flaw




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Monday May 10, 2021 @ 12:58:55 PM mt

How An Infinite Hotel Ran Out Of Room




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Sunday April 18, 2021 @ 03:58:25 AM mt

This Unstoppable Robot Could Save Your Life




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Wednesday March 31, 2021 @ 07:59:54 AM mt

The Secret of Synchronization




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow