Found: 142 records....
Veritasium
Sunday April 18, 2021 @ 03:58:25 AM mt

This Unstoppable Robot Could Save Your Life




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Wednesday March 31, 2021 @ 07:59:54 AM mt

The Secret of Synchronization




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Monday March 29, 2021 @ 07:46:40 PM mt

This is why we can't have nice things




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Wednesday March 17, 2021 @ 10:31:32 PM mt

The Discovery That Transformed Pi




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Thursday February 18, 2021 @ 05:19:41 PM mt

Why Robots That Bend Are Better




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Thursday February 04, 2021 @ 10:53:34 AM mt

I Asked Bill Gates What's The Next Crisis




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Wednesday January 27, 2021 @ 07:10:42 AM mt

These Pools Help Support Half The People On Earth




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Friday January 08, 2021 @ 12:35:23 AM mt

QA Giveaway for 10 Years on YouTube




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Thursday December 31, 2020 @ 02:42:47 PM mt

The Illusion Only Some People Can See




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Veritasium
Monday November 30, 2020 @ 06:44:26 PM mt

These are the asteroids to worry about




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow