Found: 99 records....
Fabulous Mr. Pug
Wednesday April 08, 2020 @ 05:07:43 PM mt

Jack Russell Terrier Puppies Take on Wind up Duckling




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Fabulous Mr. Pug
Friday December 06, 2019 @ 07:49:29 AM mt

Jack Russell Terrier Puppies take on Robot Puppy




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Fabulous Mr. Pug
Thursday November 28, 2019 @ 03:14:20 AM mt

German Shepherd Puppies Take on Robot Snake




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Fabulous Mr. Pug
Thursday November 21, 2019 @ 12:50:29 AM mt

Shar Pei Puppies are Surprised by Robot Dinosaur




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Fabulous Mr. Pug
Thursday November 14, 2019 @ 10:33:10 AM mt

Jack Russell Terrier Puppies Take on Giant Mechanical Ant




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Fabulous Mr. Pug
Thursday November 07, 2019 @ 04:00:34 PM mt

German Shepherd Puppies take on Robot Spider




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Fabulous Mr. Pug
Thursday October 31, 2019 @ 04:25:03 PM mt

Shar Pei Puppies Sleeping and Snoring




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Fabulous Mr. Pug
Friday October 25, 2019 @ 01:44:48 AM mt

Jack Russell Terrier Puppies Dress Up as Lions for Halloween




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Fabulous Mr. Pug
Wednesday August 07, 2019 @ 06:06:28 AM mt

African Grey Parrot VS Cardboard Box




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Fabulous Mr. Pug
Sunday July 14, 2019 @ 11:43:19 AM mt

My cat couldn't care less about toy mouse




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow