Found: 125 records....
Periodic Videos
Monday March 29, 2021 @ 05:29:34 PM mt

Einsteinium new - Periodic Table of Videos




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Periodic Videos
Sunday March 14, 2021 @ 08:23:06 PM mt

Making Hydrogen and a big mess - Periodic Table of Videos




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Periodic Videos
Monday March 01, 2021 @ 02:52:21 PM mt

Piecing Together the Periodic Table Jigsaw




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Periodic Videos
Friday January 22, 2021 @ 04:45:17 AM mt

The Prof watches Breaking Bad at last




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Periodic Videos
Tuesday December 01, 2020 @ 10:20:51 PM mt

Lutetium new - Periodic Table of Videos




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Periodic Videos
Friday November 13, 2020 @ 01:13:10 AM mt

Dissolving Coins in Nitric Acid - Periodic Table of Videos




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Periodic Videos
Sunday September 20, 2020 @ 01:12:24 PM mt

Phosphine and Life on Venus - Periodic Table of Videos




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Periodic Videos
Thursday September 03, 2020 @ 04:15:28 PM mt

Activation Energy and exploding bags of Chlorine - Periodic Table of Videos




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Periodic Videos
Monday August 24, 2020 @ 12:40:14 AM mt

The Anti-Frizz Comb and other curiosities




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Periodic Videos
Tuesday August 04, 2020 @ 11:12:28 AM mt

The Curious Case of the Xenon Balloon - Periodic Table of Videos




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow