Found: 43 records....
on the roofs
Saturday December 12, 2020 @ 04:29:57 AM mt

Ekranoplan Lun and Dagdiesel Plant




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
on the roofs
Monday October 26, 2020 @ 10:11:57 PM mt

ONTHEROOFS IS BACK




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
on the roofs
Friday August 21, 2020 @ 01:43:27 AM mt

Chernobyl Exclusion Zone Pripyat




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
on the roofs
Sunday April 19, 2020 @ 10:51:48 AM mt

Ontheroofs New-York vol. 1




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
on the roofs
Wednesday January 08, 2020 @ 11:03:18 PM mt

Abandoned Shpitzbergen




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
on the roofs
Friday December 06, 2019 @ 09:12:02 AM mt




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
on the roofs
Tuesday September 17, 2019 @ 06:46:08 AM mt

Mumbai Central 320 meters




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
on the roofs
Wednesday April 17, 2019 @ 08:31:45 PM mt

Abandoned Space Complex Baikonur




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
on the roofs
Wednesday March 06, 2019 @ 11:56:40 AM mt

Sahara Freight




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
on the roofs
Friday December 28, 2018 @ 06:24:03 AM mt

Aniva Lighthouse




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow