Found: 138 records....
Steve Mould
Thursday April 08, 2021 @ 12:12:06 PM mt

Orbital Resonance Explained




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Steve Mould
Thursday March 11, 2021 @ 04:41:12 PM mt

Why Your Pee Looks Like A Chain




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Steve Mould
Thursday February 11, 2021 @ 08:35:01 PM mt

The Bizarre Way We Track Fake Virus Particles That Shouldn't Work




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Steve Mould
Friday January 15, 2021 @ 03:03:03 AM mt

Tensegrity Explained




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Steve Mould
Saturday December 19, 2020 @ 02:57:17 AM mt

A 2D Heron's Fountain Behaves Weirdly




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Steve Mould
Friday December 04, 2020 @ 03:04:38 AM mt

I Hacked Into My Own Car




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Steve Mould
Thursday November 19, 2020 @ 10:29:53 PM mt

Bizarre Spinning Glue




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Steve Mould
Thursday November 05, 2020 @ 05:23:25 PM mt

Hydrochromic Paint And Wet T-Shirts Do a Really Weird Thing To Light




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Steve Mould
Thursday October 22, 2020 @ 11:50:32 PM mt

The Self-Levitating Kingsbury Aerodynamic Bearing




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Steve Mould
Saturday October 10, 2020 @ 12:03:19 AM mt

The Levitating Liquid Pendulum




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow