Found: 359 records....
TAOFLEDERMAUS
Monday December 31, 2018 @ 03:12:04 PM mt

Giant SOLID Diabolo pellets - Subsonic and Transonic Tests




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
TAOFLEDERMAUS
Friday December 21, 2018 @ 10:48:22 AM mt

Internal turbine drill bit slug experiment




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
TAOFLEDERMAUS
Wednesday December 19, 2018 @ 08:38:22 PM mt

MYSTERIOUS OBJECT over California was NOT Rocket or Jet




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
TAOFLEDERMAUS
Sunday December 16, 2018 @ 08:46:21 PM mt

Real Tiny Revolver - In action




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
TAOFLEDERMAUS
Friday December 14, 2018 @ 04:00:09 AM mt

The AQ-SLUG is back with a bang A hunter's dream round




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
TAOFLEDERMAUS
Saturday December 08, 2018 @ 07:28:42 PM mt

How to properly use HOCKEY PUCKS for self-defense




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
TAOFLEDERMAUS
Wednesday December 05, 2018 @ 12:46:51 PM mt

GIANT backwards pellet shows mind-twisting physics




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
TAOFLEDERMAUS
Friday November 30, 2018 @ 10:02:14 PM mt

Testing the FIRE HYDRANT Russ. Slugs outstanding performance




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
TAOFLEDERMAUS
Sunday November 25, 2018 @ 02:36:52 PM mt

CAST IRON slugs - Too crazy to work We MACH them




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
TAOFLEDERMAUS
Thursday November 22, 2018 @ 11:18:43 AM mt

Transparent Slug of the FUTURE sort of




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow