Found: 189 records....
Tess Christine
Monday October 05, 2020 @ 06:51:17 AM mt

BACKYARD ROSES Fall Collection Try-On Haul




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Tess Christine
Wednesday September 23, 2020 @ 08:40:03 PM mt

VLOG: the Catskills cooking finally back together




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Tess Christine
Sunday September 20, 2020 @ 01:09:49 PM mt

VLOG: mini haul work day clothing line photoshoot




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Tess Christine
Monday September 07, 2020 @ 01:23:40 AM mt

End of Summer OOTW how I style my line




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Tess Christine
Sunday August 23, 2020 @ 08:26:45 PM mt

INTRODUCING MY CLOTHING LINE Backyard Roses




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Tess Christine
Thursday August 20, 2020 @ 04:12:27 AM mt

VLOG: life update mini home haul park dates




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Tess Christine
Thursday July 30, 2020 @ 10:55:56 AM mt

Get Un-Ready With Me how I cleared my skin- before after




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Tess Christine
Tuesday July 28, 2020 @ 12:27:07 AM mt

NYC APARTMENT TOUR 1 Bedroom in Brooklyn




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Tess Christine
Sunday June 14, 2020 @ 07:55:46 PM mt

GET THE LOOK: Husband Edition turning him into his look-alikes




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Tess Christine
Sunday May 17, 2020 @ 07:13:24 PM mt

DAY IN MY LIFE NYC Home Office Makeover




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow