Found: 437 records....
Ann Addison
Wednesday January 07, 2015 @ 04:09:29 PM mt

"HAPPY BIRTHDAY" on Donna Smith Lawrence's timeline



Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Ann Addison
Tuesday January 06, 2015 @ 10:02:40 PM mt

Ann Addison likes a photo



Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Ann Addison
Tuesday December 16, 2014 @ 10:24:45 PM mt

Ann Addison likes a photo



Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Ann Addison
Wednesday December 10, 2014 @ 10:00:27 PM mt

Ann Addison likes a link



Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Ann Addison
Monday November 10, 2014 @ 07:35:50 PM mt

Ann Addison posted the following





Please pray for my granddaughter. She said to me that prayer was a "bunch of crap". She is not saved. In fact she makes fun of Christians. She is 26.

Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Ann Addison
Sunday November 09, 2014 @ 03:35:07 AM mt

Ann Addison likes a post



Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Ann Addison
Monday September 29, 2014 @ 02:17:07 PM mt

Ann Addison likes a status



Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Ann Addison
Monday September 22, 2014 @ 06:51:05 PM mt

Ann Addison likes a link



Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Ann Addison
Friday September 19, 2014 @ 09:23:52 PM mt

Ann Addison likes a link



Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Ann Addison
Tuesday September 02, 2014 @ 09:11:27 PM mt

Ann Addison likes a link



Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow