Found: 205 records....
BuzzFeed Violet
Tuesday November 21, 2017 @ 07:44:27 PM mt

The Hardest Would You Rather For Makeup Addicts




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
BuzzFeed Violet
Friday November 17, 2017 @ 02:23:35 PM mt

Angel Vs. Devil




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
BuzzFeed Violet
Wednesday November 15, 2017 @ 12:50:31 AM mt

Gross Date Stories




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
BuzzFeed Violet
Friday November 10, 2017 @ 12:50:19 PM mt

When You're Not a Football Fan On Thanksgiving




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
BuzzFeed Violet
Tuesday November 07, 2017 @ 08:38:54 PM mt

My Weirdest BuzzFeed Story




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
BuzzFeed Violet
Friday November 03, 2017 @ 08:24:18 PM mt

When Your Crush Calls




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
BuzzFeed Violet
Tuesday October 31, 2017 @ 09:33:49 PM mt

Awkward Fainting Stories




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
BuzzFeed Violet
Sunday October 29, 2017 @ 04:23:05 PM mt

The Hardest Would You Rather For Lesbians




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
BuzzFeed Violet
Friday October 27, 2017 @ 01:43:45 PM mt

Holiday Struggles




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
BuzzFeed Violet
Saturday October 21, 2017 @ 08:19:57 PM mt

First Vibrator Story




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow