Found: 153 records....
Exoticars19
Tuesday August 15, 2017 @ 01:39:02 PM mt

Why Did I Buy A Shelby GT350




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Exoticars19
Monday August 14, 2017 @ 11:15:19 AM mt

How Much Did The Shelby GT350 Cost




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Exoticars19
Saturday August 12, 2017 @ 03:09:49 AM mt

Picking Up My New Shelby GT350 Ford Mustang - My First Drive




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Exoticars19
Wednesday August 09, 2017 @ 11:16:02 PM mt

My New Car Reveal - 2017 Shelby GT350 Ford Mustang




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Exoticars19
Tuesday August 08, 2017 @ 05:19:45 AM mt

Selling My Subaru BRZ After 4 Years Of Ownership




Click to view video
Likes:41 Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Exoticars19
Monday July 31, 2017 @ 11:20:14 AM mt

Owning A Dodge Viper Gen. 3 - An Owner's Review Ep.7




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Exoticars19
Saturday July 15, 2017 @ 09:09:35 PM mt

Owning A McLaren 675LT Spider - An Owner's Review Ep.6




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Exoticars19
Tuesday July 11, 2017 @ 08:24:13 PM mt

Touchless Wheel Wash - CarPro Iron X Test Review




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Exoticars19
Tuesday June 20, 2017 @ 02:56:45 PM mt

Lotus Evora S GP Edition POV Drive




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Exoticars19
Wednesday May 24, 2017 @ 01:56:06 PM mt

2 Year Update - How We Surprised My Dad With A New Corvette For His Birthday




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow