Found: 97 records....
leighannsays
Friday June 23, 2017 @ 01:29:57 AM mt

GLOWING FOUNDATION ROUTINE FOR OILY SKIN FULL COVERAGE




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
leighannsays
Thursday June 15, 2017 @ 08:27:32 PM mt

MIXING POWDER INTO FOUNDATION CAKE FACE NEW URBAN DECAY VELVETIZER REVIEW




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
leighannsays
Thursday June 08, 2017 @ 08:20:57 PM mt

SEPHORA HAUL REVIEW BIG HITS MISSES




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
leighannsays
Thursday June 01, 2017 @ 09:13:16 PM mt

Favorites UNfavorites Updates MAY 2017




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
leighannsays
Thursday May 25, 2017 @ 05:29:30 PM mt

HUGE TRY ON HAUL SUMMER 2017 MADEWELL TOP SHOP ASOS HELP




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
leighannsays
Sunday May 21, 2017 @ 11:37:28 PM mt

BIG GIVEAWAY HIT OR MISS NEW MAKEUP RELEASES UNBOXING REVIEW




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
leighannsays
Thursday May 18, 2017 @ 07:03:36 PM mt

BOYFRIEND DOES MY TATTOO leighannsays




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
leighannsays
Thursday May 11, 2017 @ 05:33:47 PM mt

ROSE GOLD HAIR COLOR TUTORIAL




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
leighannsays
Thursday May 04, 2017 @ 07:33:01 PM mt

FAVORITES UNFAVORITES BootyBeautyHair Miracles April 2017




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
leighannsays
Thursday April 27, 2017 @ 05:56:06 PM mt

SPRING LOOKBOOK 2017 colorful casual




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow