Found: 377 records....
Evan Shanks
Thursday November 23, 2017 @ 12:21:53 PM mt

Mom's reaction to LOUD PORSCHE




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Evan Shanks
Tuesday November 21, 2017 @ 12:07:49 PM mt

STREET drifting my 1JZ SC300...




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Evan Shanks
Monday November 20, 2017 @ 10:24:21 AM mt

STRAIGHT PIPED SRT8 vs. LOUD PORSCHE CAYMAN REV-OFF




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Evan Shanks
Sunday November 19, 2017 @ 07:15:00 PM mt

Making the Porsche LOUD Armytrix Exhaust Install




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Evan Shanks
Friday November 17, 2017 @ 08:36:57 PM mt

PORSCHE GOALS... BIG turbo 911 POV drive




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Evan Shanks
Thursday November 16, 2017 @ 11:05:22 AM mt

Unboxing my 4000 PORSCHE EXHAUST




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Evan Shanks
Tuesday November 14, 2017 @ 10:19:05 AM mt

I KILLED my widebody 1JZ SC300...Oops.




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Evan Shanks
Monday November 13, 2017 @ 10:54:30 AM mt

Something I've been keeping secret...




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Evan Shanks
Sunday November 12, 2017 @ 02:58:24 PM mt

1JZ Lexus WIDEBODY INSTALL - Drilling Holes




Click to view video
Likes:16 Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
Evan Shanks
Friday November 10, 2017 @ 10:20:02 AM mt

DUAL REAR CALIPER INSTALL - Project 1JZ Lexus




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow