Found: 429 records....
ThatDudeinBlue
Saturday February 17, 2018 @ 08:20:27 AM mt

SUPERCHARGED Honda Crz Review ...wait...what




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
ThatDudeinBlue
Wednesday February 14, 2018 @ 08:47:02 AM mt

How I Got the Girl of My Dreams and kept my dream cars




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
ThatDudeinBlue
Monday February 12, 2018 @ 11:19:19 AM mt

Why to Never Put a Slammed Car on The Dyno.




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
ThatDudeinBlue
Saturday February 10, 2018 @ 09:56:14 AM mt

Fixing Why All Mustangs Crash Other than the drivermod - Watts Link Install




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
ThatDudeinBlue
Wednesday February 07, 2018 @ 12:15:30 PM mt

Why the VW R32 is Better Than the GT - R32 vs GTI Comparison.




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
ThatDudeinBlue
Tuesday February 06, 2018 @ 11:27:14 PM mt

The Stories of the Project Cars in Our Lives - TDIB Podcast 6




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
ThatDudeinBlue
Monday February 05, 2018 @ 10:36:11 AM mt

The Worst Flaw of the ND Mazda Miata.




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
ThatDudeinBlue
Saturday February 03, 2018 @ 10:01:10 PM mt

Acura Integra Project Ep.4 - K tuned Shifter Install Friggin' Awesome Shifter




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
ThatDudeinBlue
Wednesday January 31, 2018 @ 01:07:53 PM mt

Twin Turbo 1UZ Mazda RX-7 Review - 9 Second MONSTER on the Street




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
ThatDudeinBlue
Monday January 29, 2018 @ 11:22:54 AM mt

My Luck Finally Ran Out With BLUEJZ 240sx :




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow