Found: 242 records....
AsapSCIENCE
Thursday April 01, 2021 @ 11:30:37 AM mt

Why Penises Are Shrinking Across the World




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Monday March 29, 2021 @ 10:18:59 PM mt

Why kids act like they're on shrooms shorts




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Thursday March 25, 2021 @ 06:44:17 PM mt

The Biggest Lie About Nuclear Energy




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Monday March 22, 2021 @ 01:21:22 PM mt

The Truth About Cracking Your Knuckles shorts




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Tuesday March 16, 2021 @ 10:28:42 PM mt

Why Banana Flavoring Doesn't Taste Like Bananas shorts




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Saturday March 13, 2021 @ 02:20:15 PM mt

How Influencers Are Ruining The Planet...




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Friday February 26, 2021 @ 09:57:45 PM mt

We Tested Houseplants In ZERO LIGHT - The results were shocking




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Friday February 12, 2021 @ 05:34:23 AM mt

This Is The Perfectly Evolved Human




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Friday February 05, 2021 @ 01:10:05 PM mt

Why Emotional Tears Are Different




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Friday January 22, 2021 @ 12:37:25 AM mt

Debunking Our Own Video




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow