Found: 175 records....
AsapSCIENCE
Thursday December 20, 2018 @ 08:19:17 PM mt

This Is Why The Holidays Can Suck




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Thursday December 13, 2018 @ 11:17:21 AM mt

Breathin - Ariana Grande SCIENCE Acapella




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Tuesday December 11, 2018 @ 11:53:55 AM mt

Christmas Shopping w a Science Nerd




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Thursday December 06, 2018 @ 04:08:26 PM mt

What If You Are Stressed Everyday




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Thursday November 29, 2018 @ 11:15:46 AM mt

What If You Only Ate Chips




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Tuesday November 27, 2018 @ 07:42:32 PM mt

Stoned Girl Tries To Explain the Digestive System STONED SCIENCE




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Thursday November 22, 2018 @ 11:03:33 AM mt

Smoking vs Juuling




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Tuesday November 20, 2018 @ 03:20:11 PM mt

Sibling DNA Test Results Was I Adopted




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Monday November 12, 2018 @ 06:22:01 AM mt

The Science of Racism Creators for Change




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
AsapSCIENCE
Thursday November 08, 2018 @ 10:50:56 AM mt

THC vs CBD: What's In Your Weed




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow