Found: 345 records....
eleventhgorgeous
Thursday May 06, 2021 @ 06:35:28 AM mt

What DID We DO A CRAZY 48 Hours




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
eleventhgorgeous
Friday April 30, 2021 @ 07:48:21 AM mt

TRYING HOT NEW DRUGSTORE MAKEUP 2021




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
eleventhgorgeous
Monday March 29, 2021 @ 07:08:51 PM mt

TORNADO HIT OUR FAMILIES' HOMES




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
eleventhgorgeous
Monday March 22, 2021 @ 09:45:01 PM mt

WE'RE MOVING... AGAIN




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
eleventhgorgeous
Tuesday March 16, 2021 @ 03:26:00 PM mt

ADDRESSING YOUR ASSUMPTIONS ABOUT ME 2021




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
eleventhgorgeous
Saturday March 13, 2021 @ 10:25:18 AM mt

TARGET SHOP WITH ME TARGET HAUL 2021 MORE




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
eleventhgorgeous
Sunday March 07, 2021 @ 12:14:17 PM mt

McDonalds NEW Crispy Chicken Sandwich Better Than Chick-Fil-A




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
eleventhgorgeous
Wednesday March 03, 2021 @ 04:42:28 PM mt

Shop With Me At Target 2021 Target Haul




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
eleventhgorgeous
Thursday December 03, 2020 @ 09:36:18 PM mt

WE NEED YOUR HELP




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
eleventhgorgeous
Wednesday December 02, 2020 @ 03:11:06 AM mt

We waited for this ALL YEAR




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow