Found: 388 records....
jeffreestar
Monday June 21, 2021 @ 01:46:57 PM mt

Addressing My Mental Health.. Selling My House and Getting Help




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
jeffreestar
Thursday May 27, 2021 @ 01:51:53 PM mt

Wet N Wild x Sponge Bob Makeup Is It Jeffree Star Approved




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
jeffreestar
Wednesday May 19, 2021 @ 03:00:37 PM mt

The TRUTH About My Car Accident.




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
jeffreestar
Sunday April 18, 2021 @ 09:44:45 PM mt

My Best Friend SURVIVED Cancer 3 Times




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
jeffreestar
Monday March 29, 2021 @ 01:21:40 AM mt

KVD Good Apple Foundation Is It Jeffree Star Approved




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
jeffreestar
Saturday March 20, 2021 @ 07:20:43 AM mt

Fk Proof Mascara by Jeffree Star Cosmetics




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
jeffreestar
Sunday March 14, 2021 @ 03:32:10 AM mt

Saying Goodbye...




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
jeffreestar
Monday February 22, 2021 @ 07:00:46 PM mt

Cavity Palette Blood Sugar Anniversary Collection Jeffree Star Cosmetics




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
jeffreestar
Sunday February 14, 2021 @ 10:56:34 PM mt

E.L.F. Mint Melt Makeup.. Is It Jeffree Star Approved




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
jeffreestar
Sunday January 31, 2021 @ 05:36:06 PM mt

SUPREME GLOSS by Jeffree Star Cosmetics Reveal Swatches




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow