Found: 230 records....
kimdao
Saturday November 14, 2020 @ 08:52:16 PM mt

A Week In My Life Vlog Things are getting back to normal




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Monday November 09, 2020 @ 12:44:30 AM mt

2020 RUINED MY SKIN 1 Month Recovery




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Sunday October 25, 2020 @ 12:02:27 PM mt

IS JAPAN SAFE Traveling SOLO as a Female




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Monday October 05, 2020 @ 02:03:27 PM mt

50 THINGS I MISS ABOUT TOKYO JAPAN




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Sunday September 20, 2020 @ 05:22:48 PM mt

THE BEST KOREAN SERUMS for ALL SKIN TYPES




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Monday August 31, 2020 @ 01:36:31 PM mt

100 GACHAPON Capsule Toys in AKIHABARA - TOKYO JAPAN




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Sunday August 09, 2020 @ 04:13:19 AM mt

CHEAP SHEIN SUMMER HAUL Was this worth it




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Saturday August 01, 2020 @ 02:21:21 PM mt

Can you Travel to JAPAN on a LOW Budget




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Monday July 27, 2020 @ 03:47:01 AM mt

Chilled Out Evening Routine Making Japanese Street Food




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Monday July 20, 2020 @ 05:29:44 PM mt

How to: CURL HAIR WITH FLAT IRON Quick Easy




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow