Found: 244 records....
kimdao
Tuesday September 14, 2021 @ 08:00:05 PM mt

Morning Routine in Lockdown with Shiba Inu




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Wednesday July 07, 2021 @ 12:19:09 AM mt

THE BEST JAPANESE BODY CARE Japanese Skincare you MUST BUY




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Sunday June 20, 2021 @ 08:49:09 AM mt

3500 HAUL - I try on 100 KOREAN CLOTHES from YESSTYLE honest reviews




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Monday May 24, 2021 @ 08:56:36 PM mt

WE HAVE A NEW FAMILY MEMBER BIG LIFE CHANGES




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Sunday May 02, 2021 @ 12:15:09 AM mt

15 KOREAN SKINCARE PRODUCTS with FOOD Rice Ginseng Caviar more




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Sunday April 25, 2021 @ 04:30:31 PM mt

700 Try-On HAUL from PRINCESS POLLY SO surprised




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Monday April 19, 2021 @ 12:07:27 AM mt

TRYING ON JAPANESE CLOTHES Not what I expected... Liz Lisa more




Click to view video
Likes:5 Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Sunday April 04, 2021 @ 12:43:44 AM mt

I MOVED APARTMENTS KOREAN MAKEUPSKINCARE EMPTIES I USED UP




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Sunday March 21, 2021 @ 08:07:44 AM mt

4000 EMPTY APARTMENT TOUR




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
kimdao
Saturday February 20, 2021 @ 06:00:23 PM mt

HUGE Japanese Shopping Haul from when I was in Japan before




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow