Found: 109 records....
LaFontaine Ford of Lansing
Friday April 09, 2021 @ 08:22:20 PM mt

April Offer at LaFontaine Ford: 145 Ford Escape lease




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
LaFontaine Ford of Lansing
Tuesday March 09, 2021 @ 01:27:05 PM mt

Max Your Tax this month at LaFontaine Ford




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
LaFontaine Ford of Lansing
Friday February 12, 2021 @ 08:19:17 AM mt

February Offer: 2020 Ford Escape: 186mo




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
LaFontaine Ford of Lansing
Sunday January 17, 2021 @ 03:09:26 AM mt

January Offers at LaFontaine Ford of Lansing




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
LaFontaine Ford of Lansing
Monday December 07, 2020 @ 04:05:31 PM mt

Fa la la LaFontaine Ford December F-150 Offer: 185mo




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
LaFontaine Ford of Lansing
Tuesday November 10, 2020 @ 06:15:45 PM mt

Built For The Holidays at LaFontaine Ford




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
LaFontaine Ford of Lansing
Thursday October 08, 2020 @ 05:03:03 PM mt

FALL Into Savings at LaFontaine Ford 199mo Escape Lease




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
LaFontaine Ford of Lansing
Saturday September 12, 2020 @ 05:57:00 AM mt

2020 Ford EcoSport 0 APR for 84 months




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
LaFontaine Ford of Lansing
Monday August 10, 2020 @ 08:43:03 PM mt

Ford Summer Sales Event at LaFontaine Ford of Lansing




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
LaFontaine Ford of Lansing
Thursday July 09, 2020 @ 04:35:07 PM mt

Ford Promise 2019 Ford F-150: 0 for 84 months




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow