Found: 1071 records....
SACCONEJOLYs
Wednesday January 02, 2019 @ 11:46:35 AM mt

HOME RENOVATION GARDEN PROJECT




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
SACCONEJOLYs
Monday December 31, 2018 @ 06:24:54 PM mt

BABY'S FIRST BUBBLE BATH




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
SACCONEJOLYs
Saturday December 29, 2018 @ 05:11:56 PM mt

OUR MORNING ROUTINE with 2 kids 2 babies




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
SACCONEJOLYs
Thursday December 27, 2018 @ 12:29:30 PM mt

FIRST CHRISTMAS IN THE NEW HOUSE WITH 4 KIDS




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
SACCONEJOLYs
Sunday December 23, 2018 @ 01:31:09 PM mt

NEW HOUSE TOUR After 7 month Renovation




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
SACCONEJOLYs
Friday December 21, 2018 @ 12:41:22 PM mt

A CHRISTMAS SURPRISE




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
SACCONEJOLYs
Wednesday December 19, 2018 @ 12:46:14 PM mt

FORGOT TO PACK CLOTHES FOR THE 4 KIDS




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
SACCONEJOLYs
Monday December 17, 2018 @ 02:44:07 PM mt

FLYING HOME FOR CHRISTMAS




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
SACCONEJOLYs
Saturday December 15, 2018 @ 11:26:04 AM mt

GETTING THAT CHRISTMAS SURPRISE




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
SACCONEJOLYs
Thursday December 13, 2018 @ 12:53:46 PM mt

FIRST CHRISTMAS TREE IN THE NEW HOUSE




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow