Found: 128 records....
JK Brickworks
Friday March 19, 2021 @ 01:28:51 PM mt

Building a Cute Little Flying Bee




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
JK Brickworks
Saturday March 06, 2021 @ 06:53:47 PM mt

Ski Hill with Working Lift - Design Video




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
JK Brickworks
Monday February 22, 2021 @ 01:23:07 AM mt

Building a Mechanical Little Green Frog




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
JK Brickworks
Saturday January 30, 2021 @ 11:37:37 AM mt

Building a Suspended LEGO Train




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
JK Brickworks
Friday December 18, 2020 @ 07:11:15 AM mt

Building a Candy Cane Catapult




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
JK Brickworks
Saturday December 05, 2020 @ 03:18:49 AM mt

Little Drummer Boy LEGO Kinetic Sculpture




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
JK Brickworks
Saturday November 21, 2020 @ 04:12:59 AM mt

Shooting Archer LEGO Automaton




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
JK Brickworks
Friday November 06, 2020 @ 10:45:06 AM mt

Amazing LEGO Side Loading Garbage Truck Mechanism




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
JK Brickworks
Friday October 30, 2020 @ 03:44:33 PM mt

Building LEGO Eeyore




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow
JK Brickworks
Friday October 16, 2020 @ 09:41:35 AM mt

Building a Walking LEGO AT-TE




Click to view video
Likes: Dislikes:
Like Dislike Comment Follow